Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are responsible for determining, advancing, and keeping the organization’s mission, values, and vision out front. Our Board Members meet regularly with association staff to assist in the planning of association goals, programming, and benefits. The below members are experienced business owners, entrepreneurs, and/or industry professionals who have been champions of Vermont specialty foods and our association for many years.

Calley Hastings
Francie Caccavo
Vice President
Mark Elvidge
Rob Hausslein
Whitney Lamy
Board Member
Walter Warner
Board Member
Jen Neary
Board Member
Patrick Crowl
Board Member